12/27/2011

12/27/2011

I LOVE the oatmeal!!! Who knew?!?!  I don’t ordinarily like oatmeal.  In fact, I usually try to avoid it at all costs.  But I did not want to eat another omelet mix this morning and thought I would finally give the oatmeal a chance.  I am so glad I did!!!  I added a packet of Splenda to it and it was very tasty and satisfying.  Just what I needed this morning.  Now I am wishing I had gotten more than two packets when I bought my 3 weeks worth of food.

I also LOVE the chocolate chip cookies!  Wow are they good!!! Soft & a little chewy, just right in the sweet department.  Now if I could just have a little milk with them…LOL!

The scales are doing weird things.  Two days ago I was up 8/10 of a pound, then yesterday I was down 2/10 and today down 6/10 so I am back to where I was 3 days ago.  I don’t like seeing that happen because I would rather see the scale go down, down, down on a steady basis.

Onward I go…

Would love to hear from you...please leave a comment!

