12/30/2011

I can’t believe this year is almost over.  Where in the world did it go? It seems like the older I get the faster days go by.  Sometimes the minutes creep by very slowly but the day is gone before I know it.  And don’t get me started on how fast the years have flown by! Anyway, I don’t want to dwell too much on that topic because that is not why I wanted to write today.

I’m going to start posting my daily meals.  It takes some work to figure out what & how much to eat and that can be a stumbling block for some people.  I went looking for other people’s ideas about what to have for breakfast, lunch & supper and had lots of trouble finding menus that would fit into the Ideal Protein diet.   So I decided it would be good to just post what I have eaten for the day and maybe that will help others with this problem.  I hope it at least gives you some new ideas to try out. Enjoy!

Would love to hear from you...please leave a comment!

