04/04/2012

I’m going to be making a decision fairly soon on whether to keep posting to this blog or not.  Time is in limited quantity lately and it’s hard to spend any time updating the blog when I’m not getting any feedback at all.  A few folks have “liked” my posts and a couple are “following” it but no one is taking the time to post “comments” and it feels like I am talking to myself.

If you are reading my blog and enjoying or finding informative the stuff I have posted, please let me know.  Thanks!

8 Responses to “04/04/2012”

  1. Gail Says:

    Just found your blog today. It is great – keep it going, please!

    • Nan Says:

      Thanks Gail. Appreciate your vote to keep my blog going.

  2. Nancy Says:

    I just stumbled on your blog today and while I can totally empathize with time being at a premium, I’m really enjoying it. I’m on week two of the Protocol and was struggling a little. I had done it a year ago and was very successful, but like your post on March 30th, once I was off, all bets were off too and I started eating what I wanted, when I wanted and in amounts that I wanted (not needed)…..so I’m onto attempt #2 😦

    • Nan Says:

      Good luck on your journey, Nancy! And thanks for commenting on my posts.

  3. katie Says:

    My vote is “don’t stop”. this was one of the first blogs I found when I first started the plan and I love checking in with your progress and feeling inspired along the way.
    Katie

    • Nan Says:

      Thanks Katie. Appreciate your response!

  4. Kelly Says:

    Don’t stop blogging. You inspire people, even though you do not know us… I also am on the program and am having lots of success (72 lbs off in 27 weeks). My “official” weigh in is tomorrow. It is nice to hear your challenges, and successes as I travel down this road with you. If you would like to read my blog (it is not as well written, or as nice as yours) http://idealproteinblog2012.blogspot.ca/.
    Keep plugging along – blog when you can, but don’t feel pressure from it – just know that you are appreciated. kmac

    • Nan Says:

      Thanks for responding to my post so quickly Kelly! I will check out your blog when I get a chance. 72 pounds lost is really remarkable! Hope your weigh-in goes fantastic tomorrow.


Would love to hear from you...please leave a comment!

