06/09/2012

I had my “official” weigh-in on Thursday, June 7th.   I lost another 5.8 pounds for the three-week period bringing my “official”  total weightloss to 68.6 pounds since December 9, 2011.  I would say those are really good numbers!!!  I’ll post my stats as soon as I finish this post.

I much prefer my morning weigh-ins because, of course, I am usually at least 2 – 3 pounds lighter first thing in the morning than I am by the time I get to see my coach for my weigh-in. Thursday morning I weighed in at 178.8  pounds…a total loss of 70.6 pounds!  I LOVE the sound of that number…70 POUNDS gone, gone, gone!!!

I stocked up on lots of Chicken Ala King (yum) and Strawberry Wafers (yum, yum!).

I have more news but will leave it for my next post.  See you then!

Would love to hear from you...please leave a comment!

